So since we got the bad news that our 2 embryos didnt make it i have been waiting for my period. Well it came today. It just sucks how this is a constant (well not constant for me) reminder of my inability to get pregnant. It is like after i lost my son and my milk came in. It just sucks!!! On a good note i can start taking the birth control pills again. Why bc pills? Well since we arent trying u til june and my testosterone was high my re felt bc pills will be good for now.
Its really hard waiting until june to do another cycle. But i feel like its better, i am less stressed as work is ending. Any thoughts on waiting??? Anyone?
No comments:
Post a Comment